Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact any of our executive board members.

Scot Pomerantz, President:

Oren Hindi, Executive Vice President:

Morris Faitelewicz, 1st Vice President:

Kenn Honig, Treasurer:

Betty Astrizky, Secretary:

Scott Glazer, Sergeant-At-Arms:

Craig Massoth, Trustee:

Eric Stern, Trustee:

David Zuckerberg, Trustee:

Rabbi Jack Meyer, Spirtual Advisor:

Web Hosting Courtesy of SBA.NET.WEB